Elise Stevens Memorial Scholarship: Adele Rycroft
($500.00 presented by the DHS School Council)

Thomas Scholarship: Nicole Watts
($500.00 presented by the DHS Student Council to a DHS Gateway student)

Federated Farmers Agriculture Scholarship:
Pippa Smyth($500.00 to be used towards the Study of Senior Agriculture)

AHD Ltd & Southern Star Saddlery Development Scholarship: 
(for contribution and excellence in Equestrian)

Massey University Vice Chancellor's Excellence Scholarship:
Sarah Smith(to assist with study) - Sarah was DHS Head Girl 2018 and has had a gap year during 2019

University of Otago Vice Chancellor's Excellence Scholarship:
​​​​​​​Tyler Gray(to assist with study) - Tyler was a DHS student and has had a gap year during 2019